Thank you!

~ Thank you and Congratulations!~ to all who suscribed to the TWU blog and participated in the TWU watch contest.  We hope you will continue to stop by at the blog for updates on alumni related activities and perhaps leave a word or two of wisdom from your experiences as a student of TWU.

About 4twualumni

Director of Alumni Relations, Texas Woman's University, Denton, Dallas and Houston Texas
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Thank you!

  1. Rebecca Gansle says:

    Can’t wait to start receiving updates!

  2. Rebecca Gansle says:

    It’s a beautiful momento of our alma mater

  3. Tonye P. Cox-Miller, MSN, MBA, RN says:

    I would love to win a watch!

  4. Stacia Ellis says:

    I signed up!

  5. Judy Nicholas Etemadi, 67 says:

    If I don’t win this lovely watch, how can I buy one? I tried years ago but was unsuccessful. Thank you for the blog. My class still had the all in one tuition, room and board, textbooks, sheet exchange described in the blog. However, I believe the Sunday night brown bag snack dinner was discontinued during my time there.

    Thank you, again.

  6. Patricia J. Edwards says:

    I hope this outreach effort brings much success.

  7. Lakshmi Rao says:

    Hope I made it in time for this awesome watch !!

  8. Marita M. Hawkins says:

    It will be great to stay in touch and win the watch too!

    Thanks,

  9. Paul Eddy says:

    What a great way to get participation in a blog! Does it come in a mens size also? 😉

  10. Linda Ann Yarberry Bragg says:

    Will look forward to keeping up better with what is going on within and around the University.

  11. Shamali Ayyar (Aug 2004 - Dec 2008) says:

    Hi folks !

    I guess I am one of the more recent graduates to pass out from TWU. I do not have much to share in terms of ‘how different the school was’ as compared to ‘now’, but I am surely excited and looking forward to hear from my senior alumni about the great history of TWU. I was wondering if someone could start off a thread, and also mention the years they have been in TWU, as they take us down their memory lane….

    Warm regards to all.

    • Rebecca Gansle says:

      Shamali,

      I graduated in May 2008, so I can relate. My husband’s aunt attended during the late 1950’s so her stories are quite different as well.

  12. Laura Morrow says:

    Would love to be a part of this! The watch is beautiful and would be fun to win!

  13. Heidi Kubiak says:

    I would love the watch and would wear it with pride!

Leave a Reply

